Weekend Coffee Share

Weekend Coffee Share

If we were having coffee, I would tell you that there is not much new from my week. So I will focus on the weekend. This morning we had a nice breakfast at a place that we frequent, called Beyond Bread. I had a quiche and hubby had an egg white omelet. We had a nice time, drank lots of coffee and just talked. After that we went to a movie and came home, now we are listening to a HUGE thunderstorm, that is bringing much needed rain to our corner of Arizona. We turned off the air conditioning and opened our doors. There is actually a cool breeze. It’s awesome! We so need to rain.

If we were having coffee I would tell you that we hope to hike tomorrow morning. It should only be about 75 degrees, according to the weather man.

How was your week? Were you busy? Tell me all about it!

#weekendcoffeeshare is out in by Diana over at   Parttimemonsterblog.com

